Hey all,
Was playing a game earlier for quite a while and a player in another company (4 players joined to that company) instigated a vote to restart the game. There was only myself and one other person in another company playing (it was the 15Bil Extreme Goal). How do you stop the game being reset, this was quite annoying and I think they only did it out of spite.
Is there anything that you can do to stop the reset. He actually joined the game with multiple clients to vote the reset.
Neither myself or the person in the other company wanted the reset.
cheers,
2Tone.